The Editorial Board

Luibimov Sergei – Editor-in-chief,

Ashpiz Eugeny – Professor, Head of "Path and track facilities" 

Russian University of Transport (MIIT), D. Sci.,

Blazhko Lyudmila – Pro-rector of the Emperor Alexander I St. Petersburg State Transport University (PGUPS), D. Sci.,

Vinogradov Valentin – Pro-rector of the Russian University of Transport (MIIT), D. Sci.,

Kobzev Sergey – Deputy General Director - chief engineer of  Russian Railways

Loktev Alexey – the dean of faculty «Information, economy and management», the professor managing faculty «Transport construction», ROAT (MIIT), the Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences,

Markov Anatoly – Director of the STC NDC Radioavionika JSC, D. Sci.,

Novakovich Vasily – Professor of "Track and Track Facilities" RSTU, D. Sci.,

Shepitko Taisia – Director of the Institute of Track, Construction and Structures of Railway Engineering, Russian University of Transport (MIIT), D. Sci.,

Bogdanov Victor – the adviser of the General Director of JSC "VNIIZHT", Ph. D.,

Vorobyov VladimirChairman of the Board of Directors of JSC "Tulazheldormash», Ph. D.,

Simakov Oleg – the first Deputy General Director SPC INFOTRANS, Ph. D.,

Tarabrin Vladimir – General Director of JSC "Firm TVEMA", Ph. D.,

Akopyan Artur – Deputy head of Department, of Technical Policy of JSC "RZD",

Kovalev Ivan – Deputy editor-in-chief,

Lisitsyn Andrey – Director PCB infrastructure of JSC "RZD",

Pashentseva Oksana – Deputy editor-in-chief,

Ratnikov Alexander – former editor-in-chief,

Shishmarev Anatoly – Deputy General Director of JSC "BAT",

Janowski  Andrey – Executive Secretary.